The Ultimate Match

windows

I have been promoting online dating services via web sites for almost two years with income easily exceeding any other source. Due to my high-ranking exposure in many search engines, I was invited to travel to Austin, Texas several weeks ago for a private showing of a new service that will launch on October 30th.

The dating service itself will have a presentation and policies similar to the likes of match.com, matchmaker.com, etc. I was very pleased with this part of the introduction since I am only interested in promoting well funded, state of the art, legitimate dating service.

The founders of this new company are in tune to the fact that online dating services are growing at a tremendous rate. More important, is the fact that these services are flourishing largely by word of mouth. I thought it was absolutely brilliant to introduce a commission structure that promotes what people are normally doing anyway. Imagine how interesting this will be to the general singles population! No sales. No web publishing. Get paid for doing what they've always done.

The UltimateMatch program is wonderful from the perspective of a Webmaster. By requiring a referral code to sign up for the service or the affiliate program, it means that your efforts can not be by passed (as is the case with most, if not all other affiliate programs on the Internet) One example of this would be Match.com. I can send someone to their site, but if they do not register and then return later by simply going directly to Match.com, I am out of the loop. I successfully promoted the service, but gain no profits. This will not be the case with UltimateMatch.