Superb Hosting - How do they do it?

wxdqz

I've been using Superb for 2 years now, going on to my 3rd. Just renewed a few days a go. I must say their service is pretty reliable and the support is not bad either. How do they offer so much space and bandwidth without slowing my website down or knocking it down for a long time, or the servers?They probably oversell, but they manage it well, a lot of hosts oversell, very few can keep it under control.There are lot of hosts are reialble out there but ovs you picked a good hosting server.You should be well happy. ones i have been we in pass some times are not reiable.No, don't get me wrong I am happy :) I was just curious because most hosts who oversell are small hosts usually on resellers who don't know what they're doing.No, don't get me wrong I am happy :)

I was just curious because most hosts who oversell are small hosts usually on resellers who don't know what they're doing.

Not really, those are just the ones you hear about more because the others manage it well and don't have as many complaining customers.I personally would not feel comfortable buying from a host that oversells, who knows what would happen to my data. And like I could fill up 100 gb of storage anyways without breaking their tos agreements.Probably they must be having nice management and control over hosting so they must be providing superherb hosting to customersAlmost every second web host is over selling in one form or another. Superb is quite reputed name in web hosting world and I've not doubt that they're not overselling like every other host but they're managing it pretty well unlike small hosting companies.