Liquidweb or Hivelocity?

wxdqz

Were creating a website that offers pop3 webmail accounts for a christian college in California. Our site is all done in php and backened by mysql. Im looking for something affordable Im not really experienced when it comes to knowing much about servers. But I need the following Unix ServerRaid 199% UptimeMYSQLUnlimited POP3Hard Drive ( up to 500gb) Were looking into hivelocity.net or liquidweb.com / Both companies offer great storage but liquidweb doesn't offer good bandwidth options. And I've heard some bad things about hivelocity.net. I don't know which to choose. Or is there anything better Andrew... ThanksYou should go with liquidweb. They have a much better network (faster too). I have used both and would choose liquidweb over hivelocity, however hivelocity had great support, so did liquidweb.What about bandwidth? I heard liquidweb can get pricy with bandwidth,Hello,

We currently house our servers in Liquid Web. It is worth the price for the bandwidth and if you know who to contact they'll make deals for you. Hivelocity can sometimes be a little unfriendly whem it comes to someone spamming.I Have been with Hivelocity for a few months now. I must say, that I'm happy with their network uptime. I have not had any problems yet. :agree: