3rd Party DNS

admin

Administrator
Staff member
We are looking for a good 3rd party DNS provider in reasonable price. Almost 300000 unique visitors visit our site daily.

I have found DNS Made Easy, what do you guys say about it?Not sure about DNS Made Easy, but I've had some great experience with DynDNS. I love their service-- easy to setup, fast, and cheap. Have you looked at their service?I use dnsmadeeasy for my domains and I have to say they are pretty top notch. I haven't had a single issue with them at all.I will second the recommendation for DNS Made Easy although we have only been using it for a few weeks.We use it because of its distributed architecture in addition to its ability to monitor your site and provide failover functionality.-RobertHave been using DNS Made Easy for a couple of years and would recommend nothing else. Neustar Ultradns is "surpose" to be good also, however their prices are outrageous. They quoted us a price which was 1000 times more expensive per month than DNS Made Easy and that was with a 40% discount from their regular prices! Unfortunately we forget to ask them how many games of golf were included in that price :DIt looks everybody likes DNS Made Easy:)Hi,We've also used DNS Made Easy and have been really impressed with their service in the past.gyro, is this site with 300,000 unique visitors "your" site or a site that you help administer (aka your customer's / client's)?