Hosting service that offers end user support?

wxdqz

I am a web designer that provides hosting services for my clients. It seems whenever I leave on a trip one of my clients ends up having a problem with their website. Every time it has been a problem with my current hosting service (surpasshosting.com) and is usually associated with my clients e-mail. However on some occasions it has been databases. On one occasion one of my clients databases got deleted somehow and Surpasshosting was unable to find a backup. As I mentioned these problems usually crop up when I am on a trip and unable to attend to the problem quickly or send a ticket to support. I was told about the services from Mosso.com and when I went through their web site I was excited to learn that they offer end user support via IM and telephone! But after reading some posts on here about Mosso's service, I may be trading one set of problems for another? Can anyone suggest a good reseller hosting service that offers end user support service? Even better if they offer IM or telephone support service.For added information I need a minimum of 5 Gigs of webspace and 10Gigs of bandwith to start. I currently pay $15/month for hosting, so I would like to stay as close as possible to that figure. I would say $100/month would be my limit but the service would have to be really really good for me to even consider spending all of my hosting income!You could give cartikahosting.com a try.

Regards,I had another post for mosso.com, copying and pasting here: